Wir träumen nicht von Häusern, wir bauen sie traumhaft.

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

01_verwaltung.png


m_koegel74x111.png Michael Kögel
Geschäftsführung
m.koegel@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 20
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 20

 

Kgel_Annette.jpg Annette Kögel
Marketing/Controlling
a.koegel@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 30
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 30

 

Kgel_Saskia.jpg Saskia Kögel
Projektentwicklung,
Verkauf & Marketing
s.koegel@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 29
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 29

 

Klpfer_Wolfgang.jpg Wolfgang Klöpfer
Kaufmännischer Leiter
w.kloepfer@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 49
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 49

 

Blattert_Birgit.jpg Birgit Blattert
Rechnungswesen
b.blattert@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 32

 

Dianati.jpg Annekathrin Dianati
Rechnungswesen/Lohn
a.dianati@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 34

 

Kgel_Nadin.jpg Nadin Kögel
Kalkulation Bauleitung
n.koegel@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 28
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 28

 

Kgel_Nadin.jpg Nadine Laux
Empfang / Einkauf
n.laux@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 31

 

Hochbau

02_hochbau2.png


Knabl_Yvonne.jpg Yvonne Knabl
Sekretariat Hochbau
y.knabl@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 48

 

Hils_Harald.jpg Harald Hils
Bauleiter Hochbau
h.hils@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 41
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 41

     

Trinklein_Martin.jpg Martin Trinklein
Bauleiter Hochbau
m.trinklein@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 40
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 40

 

Buerle_Stefan.jpg Stefan Bäuerle
Bauleiter Hochbau
s.baeuerle@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 21
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 21

 

Schlüsselfertigbau

03_schlsselfertig.png


Ganter_Christina.jpg Christina Ganter
Sekretariat SF-Bau
c.ganter@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 42

 

Seemann_Bernd.jpg Bernd Seemann
Leitung SF-Bau
b.seemann@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 45
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 45

     

Mattenschlager_Philipp.jpg Philipp Mattenschlager
Bauleitung SF-Bau / Hochbau
p.mattenschlager@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 44
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 44

 

Buerle_Manfred.jpg Manfred Bäuerle
Bauleiter SF-Bau
m.baeuerle@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 47
Mobil: 01 76 - 11 91 60 47

 

Bacher_Partrick.jpg Patrick Bacher
Einkauf SF-Bau
p.bacher@kraemerbau.de
Tel.: 0 71 95 - 91 60 46

   
     

Kontakt


icon-157358_640.png 07195 - 9160 0

Rufen Sie uns an.


Baustellen

kk_logo.png  Hier bauen wir


Zertifikate

& Auszeichnungen


modernisierung3.gif   Service100.png
meisterhaft.jpg

 

Back to Top